Veterans Open Days 2017

Iluka Vets                                            Tuesday 14 February 2017

Byron Bay Vets                                  Monday 27 February 2017    

Ballina Vets                                        Monday 13 March 2017               

Woodenbong Vets                            Tuesday 28 March 2017               

Casino Vets                                        Tuesday 11 April 2017

Yamba Vets                                          Monday 01 May 2017

Maclean Vets                                      Monday 15 May 2017

Murwillumbah Vets                         Monday 05 June 2017

Mullumbimby Vets                             *** Monday 10 July 2017

            (*** Qualifying Round of 4BBB – Top 8 pairs to Final)

Ocean Shores Vets                            Thursday 27 July 2017

Kyogle Vets                                        Tuesday 08 August 2017

Club Banora Vets                               Monday 14 August 2017

Coraki Vets                                         Tuesday 29 August 2017

Lismore Vets                                      *** Tuesday 12 September 2016

           (*** Qualifying Round of 4BBB – Top 8 pairs to Final)

Pottsville Vets                                      Tuesday 26 September 2017

Coolangatta Tweed Vets                   Thursday 05 October 2017

Woodburn Evans Head Vets             Tuesday 10 October 2017

NRVGA Vets Championships (at Ocean Shores) Monday 13 November 2017

Half Yearly AGM (at Ocean Shores)          Friday 16 June 2017

Yearly AGM (at Byron Bay)                          Friday 27 October 2017

Leave a Reply